Huawei Mate 10 Pro performance (WiFi, internal storage)

Hi guys,

I just created a few WiFi and internal storage performance tests on Huawei Mate 10 Pro (this is my new phone) using my apps.

First of all, here is the WiFi performance. I used my WiFi Speed Test app to measure it. The phone uses 2x MIMO (802.11ac) with 80 MHz bandwidth, with link speed at 866 Mbps.

The performance (the real speed) was 384 Mbps (48 MB/s), it’s absolute fine. (the router was a TP-Link Archer C5, and the server was running on a laptop connected to the router via gigabit LAN).

 

And I also executed an internal storage performance test using my SD Card Test app.

The write speed was around 202 MB/s, the read was 619 MB/sec, when reading and writing a 16 GB of single file. It’s  UFS 2.1 performance.

 

Here you can find more screenshots about the details, including the graphs:

 

Comments are closed.